Register  |  Sign In
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jun 15, 2024 9:41 pm

Reply to topic  [ 57 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 The college basketball thread 
Forum General

Post The college basketball thread
Yeah so talk about all college bball realted things here. :D

Sun Dec 05, 2004 2:04 am
Forum General

Tue Dec 07, 2004 2:28 am
Extraordinary

As a Duke grad, I certainly do. :) ACC is loaded this year. Wake Forest didn't look too good in losing to Illinois, but Georgia Tech and UNC(after losing the first game) have been playing well. Duke is doing fine too, but haven't really played a tough opponent on the road. Still great to see Reddick and Ewing are shooting lights out. :) We need Williams to stay out of foul trouble and be that inside presence since we basically have no bench.

Tue Dec 07, 2004 2:35 am
Profile WWW
Forum General

As a Duke grad, I certainly do. :) ACC is loaded this year. Wake Forest didn't look too good in losing to Illinois, but Georgia Tech and UNC(after losing the first game) have been playing well. Duke is doing fine too, but haven't really played a tough opponent on the road. Still great to see Reddick and Ewing are shooting lights out. :) We need Williams to stay out of foul trouble and be that inside presence since we basically have no bench.

Meh....ACC is loaded....7 teams in the top 25 i think, but I HATE duke...sorry :oops:

Im a UK fan myself

Tue Dec 07, 2004 1:52 pm
Indiana Jones IV

xiayun wrote:

Meh....ACC is loaded....7 teams in the top 25 i think, but I HATE duke...sorry :oops:

Im a UK fan myself

uhh agreed. me personally being from CT am a UCONN fan. and i have this DEEP PASSIONATE HATE FOR DUKE. Uconn will do decently this year but has a young team and will hit a lot of bumps when on the road.

i am an addict of college basketball.